a quick post…


Sorry that I haven’t posted for a couple of days. It has been a big week with a couple of big days now at the end; priorities being what they are I not even looked at the blog let alone written for it – apart from this of course.

Next week may not be any better but I’ll see what I can do. The election is tomorrow week; 8 sleeps! There is s till so much to do.

If you would like to help, particular in manning the polling stations (there are 17 of them) please let me know.

Brian

About Brian Pember

Warilla, NSW, Australia View all posts by Brian Pember

2 responses to “a quick post…

  • Lainie

    I see your Blog Stats have gotten 1,366 hits so far. For a Statistics man that has got to be pretty good news to you. Well Santa with only 8 sleeps to go you better try and get some good rest now because after the Elections I have a feeling you are going to get even busier. Good luck with rustling up enough help to man the 17 Polling Stations.

    • Brian Pember

      Hi Lainnie,
      yep. I check the stats regularly.
      1,379 hits all up! Sounds good but that also counts re-offenders.
      There have been 545 hits on the homepage – I figure this gives a better picture of how many people have clicked than the number of clicks
      66 have clicked join the team – very few of them have
      The most popular post was ‘Seperation of Church and State’ with 53 visits.
      The least popular post was ‘Where Can I Vote?’. Obviously people know where that can vote already.

      Of course there are also those who have browsed the site but not actually clicked on anything; clicks only count when you open a post or click on a link.

      But yep, you got me; I’m a stats nerd.

Leave a Reply

